JSC NIPIGAS is interested in long-term mutually beneficial cooperation. We meet the highest performance standards to ensure success and business protection of our partners and clients.

We respect anti-corruption law principles and business ethics in all sorts of business regardless of the country of operations. Enhancement and buildup of the confidence in the business community towards our company, reinforcement of the open and transparent market player reputation is the most important target of our efficient compliance system.

Company management objective is to lead its personnel by example, and display its commitment to the highest ethical standards and corporate values.

Sincerely yours, Dmitry Evstafiev,

General Director, JSC NIPIGAS

NIPIGAS has successfully passed the second external surveillance audit of the compliance management system that was found to be in accordance with the guidelines of the updated international standard ISO 37301:2021. The audit was conducted by the international company Bureau Veritas, a market leader in certification services.

The auditors assessed the compliance of the company's business processes with the ISO 37301:2021 standard in the following areas: compliance management for identification and control of any conflict of interest, countering corruption, economic and information security, identification of competition restrictions in the course of purchasing activities and breach of corporate ethics code in the sphere of labour relations.

The audit results confirmed the high level of the compliance management system and business processes of NIPIGAS aimed at compliance with the anti-corruption legislation and principles of ethical business conduct. The audit also noted the effectiveness of the measures for control and monitoring of contractors’ activities in order to ensure proper management of the compliance system.

The scope of certification includes the compliance management system for identification and control of any conflict of interest, countering corruption, competition restrictions in the course of purchasing activities, breach of corporate ethics code in the sphere of labour relations, economic and information security.

In 2019 JSC NIPIGAS joined the Russian Business Anti-corruption Charter.

In 2020 NIPIGAS has successfully passed an independent audit and got certified for compliance with the international standard ISO 19600:2014.

more info

Our partners, contractors, or any other persons aware of non-compliance or solicitation to non-compliance of JSC NIPIGAS personnel with in-house document codes or anti-corruption laws are kindly requested to immediately report it using any of the below-listed methods:
To assure high professional and ethic standards, minimize infringement risks, damages to the reputation and losses prevention some key instruments are developed to govern every staff member regardless of his/her position in the company and job title.

In-house regulatory documents covering
 
News
All news

Комплаенс

Крупнейшие проекты России
Все отрасли рынка
Операции на глобальном рынке

АО «НИПИГАЗ» выражает свою заинтересованность в длительном взаимовыгодном сотрудничестве с вами. Мы придерживаемся самых высоких стандартов делового оборота в интересах развития, процветания и защиты бизнеса наших партнеров и заказчиков.

Мы придерживаемся принципов соблюдения антикоррупционного законодательства и этичного ведения бизнеса во всех видах деловых отношений, независимо от страны мира, в которой осуществляем деятельность. Повышение и сохранение доверия к компании со стороны делового сообщества, укрепление репутации открытого и честного участника рынка является важнейшей целью, реализуемой нами с помощью эффективно работающей комплаенс — системы.

Задача руководителей компании подавать сотрудникам личный пример и собственными действиями демонстрировать приверженность высочайшим этическим стандартам и корпоративным ценностям.

С уважением, Дмитрий Евстафьев

Генеральный директор АО «НИПИГАЗ»

НИПИГАЗ успешно прошел независимый аудит соответствия системы комплаенс менеджмента руководящим указаниям международного стандарта ISO 19600:2014, став первой российской компанией в области управления реализацией инвестиционных проектов, получившей подтверждение о соответствии данному стандарту. Аудит проводился международной компанией Bureau Veritas, лидером рынка сертификационных услуг.

Аудиторы оценивали соответствие бизнес процессов компании международному стандарту ISO 19600:2014 по следующим направлениям: комплаенс менеджмент для выявления и контроля конфликта интересов, противодействия коррупции, экономической и информационной безопасности, выявления ограничений при осуществлении закупочной деятельности и нарушений кодекса корпоративной этики в области трудовых отношений.

Результаты аудита подтвердили высокий уровень системы комплаенс менеджмента НИПИГАЗ и бизнес процессов, направленных на соблюдение антикоррупционного законодательства и принципов этичного ведения бизнеса. Полученное заявление о соответствии действительно до декабря 2021 года и предусматривает проведение ежегодных надзорных аудитов в целях непрерывности улучшения процессов комплаенс.

Областью сертификации является система комплаенс менеджмента по вопросам выявления и контроля конфликта интересов, противодействия коррупции, ограничений конкуренции при осуществлении закупочной деятельности, нарушений кодекса корпоративной этики в области трудовых отношений, экономической и информационной безопасности.

В 2019 году АО «НИПИГАЗ» присоединился к Антикоррупционной хартии российского бизнеса.

В 2020 году НИПИГАЗ успешно завершил первый внешний надзорный аудит соответствия системы комплаенс менеджмента международному стандарту ISO 19600:2014

читать далее

Мы просим наших партнеров, контрагентов, и любых иных лиц, которым стала известна информация о нарушении или склонении к нарушению работниками АО «НИПИГАЗ» норм внутренних документов или применимого антикоррупционного законодательства, немедленно сообщить об этом любым из следующих способов:
Для обеспечения высоких профессиональных и этических стандартов, минимизации рисков несоблюдения законодательства, потери деловой репутации и предотвращения существенного финансового убытка, разработан ряд основополагающих документов, которыми руководствуется каждый сотрудник компании, независимо от занимаемого положения и должности.

Внутренние нормативные документы по вопросам